Esports News

How to watch LCS In-House tournament ft Doublelift & CoreJJ: Stream, teams, results

LCS pros will be taking to the Rift for a special three-day tournament led by League of Legends icon Yiliang ‘Doublelift’ Peng, Team Liquid support Jo ‘CoreJJ’ Yong-in, TSM jungler Mingyi ‘Spica’ Lu, and Cloud9 jungler Robert ‘Blaber’ Huang.

While the 2022 LCS season inches closer and teams start to head east for Korean boot camps, some of the biggest names in the LCS are coming together to put on a tournament for fans to enjoy over the post-Thanksgiving weekend.

Format

The tournament will be contested by four teams captained by Doublelift, CoreJJ, Blaber, and Spica. Each team will be comprised of three LCS players, one Academy player, and one rookie.

Images of Blaber, Spica, and Doublelift
Riot Games

Blaber, Spica, CoreJJ, and Doublelift will serve as team captains for the event

Team Blaber will face Team Spica on November 26 at 5pm PT/8pm ET/1am GMT while Team CoreJJ will play Team Doublelift on November 27 at 5pm PT/8pm ET/1am GMT. The two winning teams will meet in a final showdown on November 28 at 5pm PT/8pm ET/1am GMT.

All matches will be played as best-of-five series.

How to watch

CoreJJ will be streaming the tournament on his channel.

However, expect other team captains and players to be streaming their own perspectives!

Results

Results
Match 1 Team Blaber v Team Spica
Match 2 Team CoreJJ v Team Doublelift
Final TBD

Teams

Team Players
Team Blaber Srtty, Blaber, Rjs, Danny, Zeyzal
Team Spica Dhokla, Spica, Spirax, Tactical, breezyyy
Team CoreJJ TBA, TBA, TBA, TBA, CoreJJ
Team Doublelift GeneralSniper, TBA, Ablazeolive, Doublelift, TBA



Read the original article from The Dexerto

Disclaimer: INA is an aggregator of content and does not claim any rights on the content or Images. The copyrights of all the content belongs to their respective original owners. All content has been linked to respective platforms. This website uses the NewsData API for content aggregation. For more information contact us through our Contact Us Page.

Back to top button
Close
Close